Love your exercise! 

I’ve recently started cycling in an endeavour to get fit for a ride along the Camino de Santiago. During my training I have fallen in love with cycling and just can’t wait to bounce out of bed at the crack of dawn to ride. I don’t even see it as exercise, it is my hobby!

When you find something you love doing, you will then start to achieve your health and fitness goals and find it so much easier to supplement that with other health conscious decisions. I believe exercise isn’t a prescription to meet your goals, rather it should be a byproduct of you enjoying an active lifestyle.

Be willing to try new things and find something to fall in love with. I can gaurantee as a result you will start seeing success in other areas of your life too. 

Dan Hodge

Leave a Reply

