Thank God for family

On Sunday’s I love to take time to reflect back over the week gone and the week about to come. During that time I always take time to appreciate what I’m grateful for. Without a doubt the first thing I think of is always my family. I love my wife and two little girls to bits! I often think how empty my life would be if they were taken away from me.  

We can’t take this life for granted and we can’t live our lives walking round like spoilt brats. We need to understand and embody gratitude on a daily basis. It needs to be in our blood, for we are truly blessed!

Dan Hodge

Leave a Reply

