Letting it flow

I have never been a writer and I have always found it hard to write. I can stare at a blank page for ages and have no inspiration and no idea where to start. Recently though, I feel like i’ve found a trick to help me get things going. Instead of feeling like I have to get things perfect from the start, I just start writing. I find if I can at least put down a title then I start writing about anything and the words seem to flow. I find I end up going back over and chopping and changing everything, but it gets me into a flow state and helps me produce my blogs. I’m sure there are many different methods, but this is what seems to work for me.

Dan Hodge

Leave a Reply

