Community – not competition

For so long I saw every other Personal Trainer and Strength Coach as my competition and thought of every client they had it was one less for me. But then it hit me, I’m not competing against others if i’m following my own path. Rather I am on a journey to making the biggest impact in my world as I can possible and other’s out there are doing the same in their circle of influence.

It’s about community and if those people with the same vision and passion can build a community to not only help each other grow but to make a bigger impact we’d be looking at a different world right now.

Together we can make a difference and change this world.

Dan Hodge

One Reply to “Community – not competition”

Leave a Reply

