Psychological sunshine

We all need some psychological sunshine in our lives. We need that something that will put a skip in our step regardless of what’s going on around us.

For me I love playing tennis, running and playing guitar. Each of these things bring joy to my world, give me more focus and give me a greater zest for life. Identifying a few different avenues to get your psychological sunshine will give you a greater consistency of achieving this and help you make the most your life.

Dan Hodge

One Reply to “Psychological sunshine”

Leave a Reply

