What matters most? Pursue your Dreams!

I find myself asking, ‘what matters most to me?’ What do I value most in this life?

I ask this because I want to know if I am fulfilling what is most important to me. Or am I just settling for less, settling for safe, settling for comfortable? We are only given one life and we have the ability to fulfil our passions and live extraordinarily. This may look different for each person, but all the same we don’t want to look back wishing we had’ve pursued our dreams.

Spend time getting to know yourself, who you are and what excites you. Write out your dreams, passions and highest values. Once you’ve done that, make an assessment as to whether you are ticking those boxes or whether it’s time you make some changes.

Dan Hodge

Leave a Reply

