Just breathe

What habits are you struggling to build into your life? What habits do you know would catapult your results but some how you just can’t build the habit?

What I have found has helped me is to give myself a bare minimum. To allow myself and make myself atleast stick to doing the bare minimum each day. For example, if my new habit I was wanting to build was meditating, I may plan to do 10-20mins everyday. But we all have those crazy days, the busy days and it can be hard to find the time. Set yourself a bare minimum of 1 minute or 10 deep breathes to make a daily mindful decision to meditate, regardless of how long.

Just Breathe. Build habits. 

Dan Hodge

Leave a Reply

